Strong Kids - Donate Now

YMCA Child Care

Contact Us

Dennis Morrison
Manager; Child Care 
Phone: 519-371-9622 ext. 3   
Email: dennis.morrison@osgb.ymca.ca

Administration Office
YMCA of Owen Sound Grey Bruce
700 10th Street East
Owen Sound, ON N4K 0C6

Billing 
Please contact appropriate Child Care Supervisor, listed below. 

YMCA Child Care Centres

Location Address Child Care Supervisor
Hanover YMCA Child Care 600 16th Avenue
Hanover, ON
N4N 0A5

Julie Harrison
julie.harrison@osgb.ymca.ca
(519) 364-4938

Kincardine YMCA Child Care 898 Queen Street
Kincardine, ON
N2Z 2Y2

Shea Fields
shea.fields@osgb.ymca.ca
(519) 396-9622

Owen Sound YMCA Child Care NEW! 1550 8th Street East  
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 1M5

Doris Lang
doris.lang@osgb.ymca.ca
(519) 371-9622 ext. 1

Owen Sound and Area School Age Child Care       NEW! 1550 8th Street East
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 1M5

Teresa Schmitz
teresa.schmitz@osgb.ymca.ca
(519) 371-9622 ext. 2

Port Elgin YMCA Child Care 374 Bruce Street
Port Elgin, ON
N0H 2C1

Amanda Pinch
amanda.pinch@osgb.ymca.ca
519-832-6225

Ripley YMCA Child Care 18 Tain Street
Ripley, ON
N0G 2R0

Candice Paul
candice.paul@osgb.ymca.ca
519-395-5570

Charitable Registration No: 11907 4995 RR0001