Strong Kids - Donate Now

YMCA Health, Fitness & Aquatics

Contact Us

700 10th Street East, Owen Sound, ON N4K 0C6

Phone: 519-376-0484

Fax: 519-376-0487

E-mail: membership@ymcaowensound.on.ca

Hours of Operation


Staff Contacts

Position Contact Information
Manager, Health, Fitness & Aquatics

Kim Williams
kwilliams@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 203

Membership Services 
Supervisors

Alison Moran
amoran@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 0

Barbara Dolan 
bdolan@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 0

Program Coordinator:
Aquatics, Child and Teen 

Lisa Adams
ladams@ymcaowensound.on.ca 
519-376-0484 ext. 205

Adult Fitness Programs Supervisor      

Kathleen McKerihen
kmckerihen@ymcaowensound.on.ca 
519-376-0484 ext. 212

Communications &
Fundraising Coordinator

Alexandra Riccio 
ariccio@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519.376.0484 ext. 222

 

Program Inquiries 

Inquiries Contact Information
General Membership
Program Inquiries

519-376-0484 ext. 0
membership@ymcaowensound.on.ca

Cardiac Rehabilitation

cardiacrehab@ymcaowensound.on.ca
Phone: 519-376-4832
Fax: 519-376-2063

Special Olympics

Dianne Speed
dspeed@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 207

Owen Sound Aquatic Club

Ryan Hood
owensound1@bellnet.ca
519-371-7946
owensoundaquaticclub.com 

Day Camp Absences

519-376-0484 ext. 229

Youth Programs & Day Camp     

Patty Publuske
ppubluske@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 234

Pool Rentals

Board of Education Rentals
Marilyne Jones, Aquatic Lead
519-376-0484 ext. 226
mjones@ymcaowensound.on.ca

General Public Rentals
Randi Sickel, Aquatic Lead
519-376-0484 ext. 226
rsickel@ymcaowensound.on.ca

Birthday Parties

Classic, Tot and Gym & Swim Parties
Patty Publuske
519-376-0484 ext. 234
ppubluske@ymcaowensound.on.ca 

Super Splash Celebrations
Randi Sickel
519-376-0484 ext. 226
rsickel@ymcaowensound.on.ca

Program Room Rentals

519-376-0484 ext. 0
membership@ymcaowensound.on.ca

Financial Assistance Program 

519-376-0484 ext. 0
membership@ymcaowensound.on.ca

National Child Benefit (NCB)

NCB Coordinator
ncb@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 227