YMCA Health, Fitness & Aquatics

YMCA Health, Fitness & Aquatics Facility

700 10th Street East
Owen Sound, Ontario
N4K 0C6
T: 519-376-0484
F: 519-376-0487

Program Inquiries 

Inquiries Contact Information
General Membership
Program Inquiries
519-376-0484 ext. 0
membership@ymcaowensound.on.ca
 
Cardiac Rehabilitation

cardiacrehab@ymcaowensound.on.ca
T: 519-376-4832
F: 519-376-2063
 

Special Olympics

Dianne Speed
dspeed@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 309
 

Owen Sound Aquatic Club

Ryan Hood
owensound1@bellnet.ca
519-371-7946

www.owensoundaquaticclub.com 
 

Day Camp Absenses

519-376-0484 ext 229

Youth Programs & Day Camp

Patty Publuske
ppubluske@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 234

Pool Rentals

Marilyne Jones, Aquatic Lead
519-376-0484 ext. 226
mjones@ymcaowensound.on.ca

Randi Sickel, Aquatic Lead
519-376-0484 ext. 226
rsickel@ymcaowensound.on.ca

Birthday Parties

Classic, Tot and Gym & Swim Parties
Patty Publuske
519-376-0484 ext. 234
ppubluske@ymcaowensound.on.ca 

Super Splash Celebrations
Marilyne Jones / Randi Sickel
519-376-0484 ext. 226
mjones@ymcaowensound.on.ca 
rsickel@ymcaowensound.on.ca
 

Room Rentals

519-376-0484 ext 0
membership@ymcaowensound.on.ca
 

Financial Assistance Program 519-376-0484 ext. 0
membership@ymcaowensound.on.ca
 
National Child Benefit NCB Coordinator
ncb@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 227
 

Staff Contacts

 

Position Contact Information
Centre Manager Kim Williams
kwilliams@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext. 203
 
Memberships Services Alison Moran / Barbara Dolan
membership@ymcaowensound.on.ca
519-376-0484 ext 0
 
Program Coordinator:
Aquatics, Child and Teen
Lisa Adams
ladams@ymcaowensound.on.ca 
519-376-0484 ext. 205
 
Program Coordinator:
Adult Fitness
Diana van der Meer
dvandermeer@ymcaowensound.on.ca 
519-376-0484 ext. 212
 
YMCA Health, Fitness & Aquatics
Summer Program Schedule (June 28 - Sept. 1)Program Guide & Class Descriptions

TOP